Digital Marketing Solutions - مؤسسة حلول شبه التصميم - Semi Design Solutionsمؤسسة حلول شبه التصميم – Semi Design Solutions
Logo

Digital Marketing Solutions

“Semi-design Solutions” believe that digital marketing is an important and essential element for the success of any project, regardless of its size and the field to which it belongs, as it can reach customers in any place and time. Therefore, our team works through digital marketing to reach the best situation to make the purchase decision by customers, which is what Our customers need it. So SDS team is the perfect partner in your coming digital marketing step.

Definition of digital marketing

The term electronic marketing expresses the marketing process for different products or services over the Internet, and this process aims to deliver these products or services to different segments of the audience interested in the activity, and companies may benefit from this process to deliver a message about themselves or conduct an Internet search, and the importance of E-marketing in the marketing processes from considering the Internet an effective way to determine the market that will be targeted, in addition to being an aid to studying the requirements and needs of the marketing sector.

The most important digital marketing strategies

Create a website

The website of the company / entity is considered a digital interface that helps them to be present permanently for work, and it is also the first destination for customers who want to know more about the activities of this company before making a purchase decision or taking advantage of the services it provides; Thus, this strategy can be considered a necessity for e-marketing.

Social media platforms

Social networking sites can be used as a strategy of e-marketing strategies, as they are platforms based on communicating with people, allowing direct communication with current and potential customers alike, and the benefit of sharing content from pictures, texts, videos, and audio recordings, in addition to the possibility of obtaining For responses and comments from clients about business activity.

Service Features

  • Market Research
  • Audience Study & Segmentation
  • Case Study & Define Targets
  • Social Media Strategy
  • Marketing Plan
  • Managing Accounts & Campaigns
Process

Our Development Process

CASE STUDY & MARKET RESEARCH
1

CASE STUDY & MARKET RESEARCH

Semi-design Solutions team begins with a case study, preparing technical analysis and business strategy, clarifying the business case, determining needs and goals, as well as studying the market and target audience, and studying and analyzing competitors' performance for the business.

MARKETING STRATEGY
2

MARKETING STRATEGY

We begin setting goals and setting trends, starting with planning the business identity of the activity and preparing creative content and modern designs, to publishing and managing accounts for the activity through various means.

Start earning your profits
3

Start earning your profits

We collect and analyze information, data and results, follow up and manage the publishing and promotion process, to ensure excellent appearance and competition in the market.

Let`s work together

We Love to Listen to Your Requirements

Ask For Service
shape
shape
shape
shape

حلول التسويق الرقمي - مؤسسة حلول شبه التصميم - Semi Design Solutionsمؤسسة حلول شبه التصميم – Semi Design Solutions
Logo

حلول التسويق الرقمي

تؤمن حلول شبه التصميم أن التسويق الرقمي هو عنصر مهم وأساسي لنجاح أي مشروع بصرف النظر عن حجمه والمجال الذي ينتمي له حيث أنه يمكن الوصول للعملاء في أي مكان ووقت لذلك يعمل فريقنا من خلال التسويق الرقمي على الوصول للحالة الأفضل لاتخاذ قرار الشراء من قبل الزبائن وهو ما يحتاجه عملائنا … لذلك حلول شبه التصميم هي شريك الأمثل في التسويق الرقمي.

تعريف التسويق الرقمي

يُعبّر مصطلح التسويق الإلكتروني عن عملية التسويق للمنتجات أو الخدمات المُختلفة عبر الإنترنت، وتهدف هذه العملية لإيصال هذه المنتجات أو الخدمات لشرائح مُختلفة من الجمهور المهتم بالنشاط، كما من الممكن أن تستفيد الشّركات من هذه العمليّة لتوصيل رسالة عن نفسها أو إجراء بحث عبر الإنترنت، وتنبع أهميّة التسويق الإلكتروني في العمليات التسويقيّة من اعتبار الإنترنت طريقة فعّالة لتحديد السّوق الذي سيتم استهدافه، بالإضافة لكونه وسيلة مساعدة لدراسة متطلّبات واحتياجات قطاع التسويق.

اهم استراتيجيات التسويق الرقمي

إنشاء موقع إلكتروني

يُعتبر الموقع الإلكترونيّ للشركة/الجهة بمثابة واجهة رقميّة تساعد على التواجد بشكل دائم للعمل، كما تعتبر الوجهة الأولى للعملاء الذين يودّون معرفة المزيد عن أنشطة هذه الشركة قبل اتّخاذ قرار الشراء أو الاستفادة من الخدمات التي تقدّمها؛ وبذلك يُمكن اعتبار هذه الاستراتيجيّة ضرورة من ضروريّات التسويق الإلكترونيّ.

منصات التّواصل الاجتماعي

يُمكن الاستفادة من مواقع التواصل الاجتماعيّ كاستراتيجيّة من استراتيجيّات التسويق الإلكتروني، فهي عبارة عن منصّات تقوم على التواصل مع الأشخاص، والسماح بالتواصل المباشر مع العملاء الحاليين والمحتملين على حد سواء، والإفادة بمشاركة المحتوى من صور، ونصوص، وفيديو، وتسجيلات صوتيّة، بالإضافة إلى إمكانيّة الحصول على الردود والتعليقات من العملاء حول نشاط العمل.

مميزات الخدمة

  • دراسة السوق المستهدف
  • دراسة فئات الجمهور وتقسيمها
  • دراسة حالة النشاط وتحديد الاهداف
  • اعداد استراتيجية التسويق عبر قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي
  • اعداد خطة العمل
  • ادارة حسابات النشاط والنشر
  • اعداد وتوجيه الحملات الترويجية
عمليات

عملية التطوير لدينا

دراسة حالة النشاط
1

دراسة حالة النشاط

يقوم فريق حلول شبه التصميم بالبدء في دراسة الحالة واعداد التحليل الفني واستراتيجية العمل، توضيح حالة النشاط التجاري، وتحديد الاحتياجات والاهداف، وكذلك دراسة السوق والجمهور المستهدف، ودراسة وتحليل اداء المنافسين للنشاط التجاري.

استراتيجية وخطة العمل
2

استراتيجية وخطة العمل

البدء في وضع الاهداف وتحديد الاتجاهات، بدءا من التخطيط للهوية التجارية للنشاط واعداد المحتوى الابداعي والتصميمات العصرية، الى النشر وادارة الحسابات الخاصة بالننشاط عبر الوسائل المختلفة.

ابدأ في جني الارباح
3

ابدأ في جني الارباح

نقوم بتجميع وتحليل المعلومات والبيانات والنتائج ومتابعة وادارة عملية النشر والترويج للتأكد من الظهور والمنافسة في السوق بشكل ممتاز.

لنعمل معا

نحن نحب الاستماع إلى متطلباتك

اطلب الخدمة
shape
shape
shape
shape